Biggest Military Fail In History, With A Huge Plot Twist

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


*** YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS ***
👆 Set reminders and notifications! 👆 We have a really awesome announcement for all of you in this video! So awesome in fact, that I have decided to Premiere the video (something I haven’t done in nearly two years) so I can chat and watch along with everyone as the surprise is announced to all of you. Following the Premiere I want everyone to stick around because I am going to be doing my first-ever YouTube Live Stream where all of you can join me as we chat about the announcement! You can always watch the live stream again on-demand after it airs, just head over to the “Live” tab on my YouTube channel. Again, set your reminders and notifications so you don’t miss out! Sunday Premiere: 2pm EDT | 6pm UK | 4am Monday AEST Sunday’s LIVE: 2:30pm EDT | 6:30pm UK | 4:30am Monday AEST — John